Clubs at Oak Bay

Club Name [Google Classroom Code]

Meeting Time + Location

Administrator(s)

Admin. Email(s)

Student Leader(s)

Student Council Thursday Lunchtime Room 145 Simpson cmsimpson@sd61.bc.ca
Badminton Club [TBD/TBA] Gym Koji & Alexis kzolbrod@sd61.bc.ca Angel Mak & Eileen Jiang
Connect to Care Tuesday Lunchtime Room 142 Paas & Saxby & Tate mpaas@sd61.bc.ca & orlascott@shaw.ca Orla Scott
Cultural Connection Tuesday Lunchtime Room 225 Koji kzolbrod@sd61.bc.ca China & Jence & Annika
GSA – Gay/Straight Alliance Tuesday Lunchtime Room 208 Gillespie jgillespie@sd61.bc.ca Celeste Vickory
Community Leadership Monday 8:00/Wednesday Lunchtime Library Simpson cmsimpson@sd61.bc.ca
Anime Club Tuesday/Thursday Lunchtime [TBD/TBA] Kane Mercer kmercer@sd61.bc.ca Cameron Neufeld
Interact Club [TBD/TBA] Bradshaw tbradshaw@sd61.bc.ca
Debate Club Monday/Tuesday Lunchtime Room 209 Bradshaw tbradshaw@sd61.bc.ca Jonah
Peer Tutoring N/A Evanchiew trevanchiew@sd61.bc.ca N/A
Choir (Various Oppertunities) See Choir Webpage Horwood & Price thorwood@sd61.bc.ca Bronwyn Bergmann
Tennis Club [ezepmdz] Wednesday 7:10-8:30 4-Court Bubble Spray tdspray@sd61learn.ca Ian & Andy
Art Club [jpargk3] Monday Lunch Room 218 Guy dguy@sd61.bc.ca Zoe Butler
Fishing Club 1st Wednesday of each month Lunch Room 152 Franklin cfranklin@sd61learn.ca & jamesz7883@sd61learn.ca Matthew Newcombe & James Zhang
Best Buddies [jmbi2pm] [TBD/TBA] Room 213 Kubicek tkubicek@sd61.bc.ca Ines Ciccateri & Orla Scott
French Club [jh2ueod] [TBD/TBA] Guay dguay@sd61learn.ca & orlascott@shaw.ca Orla Scott