Clubs at Oak Bay

Club Name [Google Classroom Code] Meeting Time + Location Administrator(s) Admin. Email(s) Student Leader(s)
Student Council Thursday Lunchtime Room 145 Simpson cmsimpson@sd61.bc.ca Griffin Foster
Badminton Club [TBD/TBA] Gym Koji & Alexis kzolbrod@sd61.bc.ca Angel Mak & Eileen Jiang
Connect to Care Tuesday Lunchtime Room 142 Saxby/ Hamilton mpaas@sd61.bc.ca & orlascott@shaw.ca Mohanna Singh
Cultural Connection Tuesday Lunchtime Room 225 Koji kzolbrod@sd61.bc.ca Alice Wu
GSA –Gender Sexuality Alliance Tuesday Lunchtime Room 208 Gillespie jgillespie@sd61.bc.ca Celeste Vickory
Indigenous Student Society Wednesday Lunchtime  Indigenous room Jen Wignall jwignall@sd61.bc.ca
Anime Club Tuesday/Thursday Lunchtime [TBD/TBA] Cameron Neufeld
Interact Club [TBD/TBA] Bradshaw tbradshaw@sd61.bc.ca
Debate Club Monday/Tuesday Lunchtime Room 209 Bradshaw tbradshaw@sd61.bc.ca Jonah
Peer Tutoring N/A Evanchiew trevanchiew@sd61.bc.ca N/A
Choir (Various Opportunities See Choir Webpage Horwood & Price
Tennis Club Wednesday 7:10-8:30 4-Court Bubble Spray tdspray@sd61learn.ca Ian & Andy
Art Club [jpargk3] Monday Lunch Room 218 Guy
Fishing Club 1st Wednesday of each month Lunch Room 152 Franklin cfranklin@sd61learn.ca & jamesz7883@sd61learn.ca Matthew Newcombe & James Zhang
Best Buddies [TBD/TBA] Room 213 Kubicek tkubicek@sd61.bc.ca Ines Ciccateri
French Club [jh2ueod] [TBD/TBA] Guay
Youth against Cancer Fridays at Lunch in room 304 Taggart rtaggart@sd61.bc.ca Johanna Weir
Kids for a Cause Thursday at Lunchtime in Room 304 Taggart rtaggart@sd61.bc.ca Piper Nichols